

Report to Planning Committee

Subject: Membership of the Planning Delegation Panel

Date: 21 June 2023

Author: Head of Development and Place

Purpose: To note the attached approved report.

Recommendation(s)

THAT Planning Committee:

1) Notes the following Members of Planning Committee are permanent members of the Planning Delegation Panel:

Councillor Roy Allan

Councillor Stuart Bestwick

Councillor David Ellis

Councillor Ron McCrossen

Councillor Lynda Pearson

Councillor Ruth Strong

1 Appendices

1.1 Appendix 1 – Agreement of the Planning Delegation Panel.